Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

Airtel Complaints in Jhansi

Custom Search

If you are a customer of Airtel in Jhansi and facing any problem with no proper response from Airtel Jhansi customer care, please submit the complaint below so that other customers in Jhansi can see the lack of prompt customer service by Airtel Jhansi customer support team.

Customers in Jhansi can submit any Airtel complaint, such as Airtel 3G, mobile, DTH, landline, or broadband complaints. If Jhansi customers recharge their Airtel prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the balance does not get updated, they should file a complaint. People of Jhansi who get over charged in their postpaid Airtel bill, should also promptly report the matter to public and register complaint.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with Airtel's services in Jhansi, please report on this website so that general public may know the Airtel complaint in Jhansi, and Airtel Uttar Pradesh team should solve your issue.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
438271 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

hari shankar soni writes...
Help Me
Dear sir/madam 18/10/2014
my airtel mo no is 9793837578. my name is hari shankar soni. my address is 2707,swamipuram,near siddeshwar temple, gwalior-road, jhansi up 284001.
dated on 18/10/2014, i have got a message from AE-AIRBBU," your 3g plan HBOUE500MBFB30DAYSF OR 4MONTHREN HAS BEEN RENEWED SUCCESSFULLY AND WILL EXPIRE ON 2014/11/16."
i have already received This type of message in the last few days. Today, i went to your service centre(local office in jhansi) , but they denied to help me in this regard and told to contact you.
please stop this type of messages and refund the amount deducted in this case to me by you and without my confirmation YOU are not to do this type of action again.
thanks
HARI SHANKAR SONI
LIC OF INDIA
2707, SWAMIPURAM COLONY
GWALIOR-ROAD, JHANSI
284001
MO NO 9793837578
18th October 2014 9:43pm
Rajeev Singh writes...
New Sim Balance
Dear Sir,
I have purchased a new sim from your office on date 23.09.2014 the no. of mobile 7080274272 & Sim No. 8991541406088830929,verification has been completed & sim start but the balance has not come & not showing. Please look into the matter & transfer the balance of Rs. 151 with 45 MB net (charges has been paid by us Rs. 200/-) at the time purchase.
26th September 2014 10:45am
janki kuswaha writes...
Jhansi
sir i want a etop sim in shivaji nagar jhansi up my num is 05102320007
9th March 2014 5:09pm
Brijesh Bhadoria writes...
Requires New Bb Connection
Please contact me on 9450071126 as I need a BB connection.Or else provide me a relevant contact person details
29th January 2014 8:45pm
Tabish Baig writes...
Help
How can I change the mobile No U.P West to U.P East
6th October 2013 6:52pm
1 2 > [last]

 

Go to main page: Airtel Uttar Pradesh Complaints

If you do not find your area or service provider in Uttar Pradesh section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website. The mobile phone service providers like BSNL / MTNL, Vodafone or Reliance have also setup up their customer care teams in Uttar Pradesh state but some Jhansi residents may not get solution to their problems by calling call centre number 198 from Airtel phone to inform about billing issues, tariff plan, account updation, ISD, STD, roaming activation, VAS deactivation, service termination, security deposit refund, etc. For general enquiry, Airtel Jhansi customers can dial 121 helpline number. Consumers have to sometimes knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum if they don't get proper attention from Airtel Uttar Pradesh.

Our website will bring such matters to the public so that these companies cannot hide the true picture from the general public in Jhansi. In the modern time of 3G and 4G services, where high speed broadband should work perfectly, some people in Jhansi may have to suffer slow browsing speed due to negligence by company's poor support in Jhansi even after full payment of services by honest consumers. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on Airtel Jhansi Complaints page. This site is visited by many people from Uttar Pradesh and other states everyday and we hope that it will open our eyes to the reality of customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints