Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Tirunelveli

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Tirunelveli can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Tirunelveli can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Tirunelveli.

The customer care team of BSNL Tirunelveli needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Tirunelveli. BSNL helpdesk Tamil Nadu in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Tirunelveli call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Tirunelveli, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Tirunelveli, and BSNL Tamil Nadu team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Tamil Nadu section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
438271 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

Joicy Paulson writes...
Stop Unwanted Sms
Sir,
Pl stop unwanted Joke,song,bussiness promo related SMS.
31st August 2014 3:29pm
krishnakumar. M writes...
Hungamaservice
pl refer myonline complaint no tnd/co/2014/2039dt30/7/14and tnd/co/2014/2064dt2/8/14 i have not received any password from 19/7/14 evenafter made complaint on 2/8/14to activate hungamaservice and i have not open for single minute but i have received bill for Rs145/ since i havenot activated why should i pay pl reduse the bill amount and make a fresh bill for the month of july2014 thanks
15th August 2014 10:35am
Sankaranarayanan writes...
Refund
I have not received any password to activate hungama music,movies, and games and I have not activated anything ,but i have been billed Rs38/ to each item in total to Rs.114/ for july2014 and it should be refunded. Also I request that no bill should be for August2014. I have already sent mail to deactivate
12th August 2014 10:36am
Parthiban writes...
Cancellation Of Land Line
This is the confirmation mail for Cancellation of my BSNL Land LIne:
04634-222370.
Oyansis Technology,
100E, TANA,
Near Forest Office.
Papanasam,
Thirunelvellai District.
1st August 2014 6:11am
R.Jeyakumar writes...
Correct My Landline Bill
Sir,
My landline Phone No is 0462 - 2530531 I have paid an amount of Rs.1636 vide portal Transaction TX14071410427348 A/C NO.9016561898. on 14th july 2014. Please correct my balance amount in the portal to pay the balance amount in the online
21st July 2014 10:20am
1 2 3 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Tamil Nadu Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Tirunelveli consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Tamil Nadu which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Tirunelveli residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Tirunelveli who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Tamil Nadu to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Tirunelveli might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Tirunelveli Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Tamil Nadu and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints