Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Nagercoil

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Nagercoil can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Nagercoil can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Nagercoil.

The customer care team of BSNL Nagercoil needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Nagercoil. BSNL helpdesk Tamil Nadu in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Nagercoil call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Nagercoil, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Nagercoil, and BSNL Tamil Nadu team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Tamil Nadu section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
438271 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

C. Sudarmani writes...
Broadband Connection Is Not Working
my phone number : 04652 263702
Broad band user id : SS263702_scdrid

last 4 months broad band is not working. Thovalai exchange is not
responding the complaint. we have paid the bill amount till date

Kindly do needful

yours faithfully
c. sudarmani

22nd August 2014 12:33pm
PANIKURUSH writes...
Sim Not Working
Dear Sir / Madam ,
i am panikurush , last 6 years above i am using 9443590490 bsnl sim , now the sim not working . can i know about the bsnl sim status . kindly do need full.

regards

panikurush

pkkumar.india@gmail.com , 00971557732725

12th August 2014 2:00pm
JEGAN PRABU writes...
Bill Already Paid Recalculate Current Bill Amount
My Telephone Number is 04651-266992.
I have paid June 2014 Bill Amount on July 16 2014 at BSNL Portal, amount is Rs. 1019 and Bill Number is 371315643. And also paid pending amount with fine Rs. 770 at Sundavilai BSNL Office BILL No: NGC6110117071400036.
Totally paid Rs. 1789.
But now showing billing amount is Rs. 1783 and due date is July 28 2014.
Please verify and combine this two bills. Take recalculation for current bill.
28th July 2014 1:23pm
Jeyasingh writes...
Telephone Land Line Not Working Properly
Sir,
My mother in law's residence land line no is 0091 4651289627. It is not working properly for the last 9 months. Nobody from Manakavilai exchange is looking the issues.
28th July 2014 11:45am
T. Rajan writes...
Provide Caller Id Set Up
I am Rajan and I am living in Nagercoil.I need caller ID facility.How do get the caller ID facility from BSNL? What is the procedure?Please guide me.
24th July 2014 1:30pm
1 2 3 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Tamil Nadu Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Nagercoil consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Tamil Nadu which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Nagercoil residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Nagercoil who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Tamil Nadu to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Nagercoil might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Nagercoil Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Tamil Nadu and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints