Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Nagercoil

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Nagercoil can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Nagercoil can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Nagercoil.

The customer care team of BSNL Nagercoil needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Nagercoil. BSNL helpdesk Tamil Nadu in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Nagercoil call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Nagercoil, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Nagercoil, and BSNL Tamil Nadu team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Tamil Nadu section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
928571 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

S. VARGHESE writes...
Broadband Connection Cut Off
My telephone Number is 04652 250388. From 08.11.2014 onwards, the telephone connection as well as the broadband connection are not working. I have already complained the same with the Eathamozhi Exchange on 09.11.2014. But no steps have been taken till date. The BSNL Officials, Eathamozhi has stated that due to some road work, the cable was damaged. I request that necessary and immediate action may be taken to rectify the defect and to provide the broadband connection.
17th November 2014 10:47am
SUBIN MANUVEL writes...
Landline And Broadband Complaint
Landline and Broadband are not working.
#267446
12th November 2014 12:07pm
C . Nagarajan writes...
Prepaid Main Account Balance Complaint Boking
got messge that my main account bance expires on 02/10/2014. So I recharged my account before it expired and had no problem till today (29/10/2014) noon. But now the same message that "main account expires on 02/10/2014" is comming and the account balance of Rs.122 has been taken off. Need valid explanation.
29th October 2014 6:39pm
L P sinha writes...
Land Bill 04651-238586
I can not pay through quick pay services. as it is showing invalid number /no connection
21st October 2014 5:50pm
Praveen C writes...
Bsnl Landline Service Out Of Order
Dear Sir,

We have a BSNL landline connection registered with the name of Kumaraswamy - (04651 - 232753).

The connection is out of order for more than two months and the authorities didn't turned out to rectify the issues in spite of continuous follow ups with regional offices at Painkulam and Marthandam.

Please look into the matter and restore the connection as soon as possible.

With Regards,

Praveen C

19th October 2014 12:54pm
1 2 3 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Tamil Nadu Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Nagercoil consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Tamil Nadu which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Nagercoil residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Nagercoil who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Tamil Nadu to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Nagercoil might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Nagercoil Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Tamil Nadu and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints