Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Madurai

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Madurai can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Madurai can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Madurai.

The customer care team of BSNL Madurai needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Madurai. BSNL helpdesk Tamil Nadu in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Madurai call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Madurai, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Madurai, and BSNL Tamil Nadu team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Tamil Nadu section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
162053 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

D. Santhanam writes...
Landline Bill Payment
My telephone number is 04522660342 and the account number is 9021203669. I am having broadband connection. I am paying telephone bill on everymonth. But in the bill period from 1-10-2014 to 31-10-2014 it shows Rs.9230 whereas in the month of October I used internet and phone only three days. Please rectify the bill defects and I request to make bill payment for monthly rent.
27th November 2014 7:54pm
DHEYANESHWARAN C N writes...
Net Connection Not Avaliable
My phone no. is 0452-2335350. My account no. is 9036228129. My address is 30A,CMR Road, A.A.Private Lane, Madurai 625009.
My intenet connection is not available from 21 11 2014 evening.
23rd November 2014 10:41am
cithraramkumar writes...
Madurai
sir my house telephone is not in use to 3months not working to net but every month com to bill 10 time phone complient one time paper writing not in action plese help me cancel to bill amount and cannection thanks my number 0452 2381037
12th November 2014 3:48pm
kumaran writes...
Requisition To Stop Cricket News Sms
9442518203 - more cricket news SMS received - disturbed my work - please stop
23rd September 2014 11:34am
Mr. R. Bhaskaran writes...
Very Worst Service Of Bsnl
Dear Sir,
As my landline was not in use for one month, I gave complaint to the bsnl office over phone on 13.08.14... They received my complaint and gave me complaint number too. which was 111735386732. But none came and solved the problem so far. Please do the needful as early as possible.
22nd August 2014 1:59pm
1 2 3 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Tamil Nadu Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Madurai consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Tamil Nadu which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Madurai residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Madurai who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Tamil Nadu to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Madurai might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Madurai Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Tamil Nadu and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints