Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Madurai

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Madurai can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Madurai can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Madurai.

The customer care team of BSNL Madurai needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Madurai. BSNL helpdesk Tamil Nadu in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Madurai call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Madurai, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Madurai, and BSNL Tamil Nadu team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Tamil Nadu section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
162053 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

Abdulrahim writes...
Landline Disconnection
I need to disconnect my bsnl Landline number 2666171 from February 1st onwards and settle my deposit amount after deducting my january`14 internet bill.
31st January 2014 10:39pm
Aanand Baluchemy writes...
Boradband Not Working
My BSNL BroadBand was not working properly
18th January 2014 11:18am
KARTHIK writes...
Airtel Broadband
dear sir...
airtel broadband now provide.. bsnl customer chan offer, no deposit and no installation charges.
really best service in network connection
many more details pls contact 9944000864
20th January 2014 11:18pm
manikandan writes...
Network Error
now am stayed in Chennai, today my mobile network has lost still now its not connected,i switched off and on my mobile,but i dont get it network connection
23rd November 2013 3:57pm
T.Rajavel writes...
Disconnection Of Telephone & Broad Band Service
I have opted from regular BSNL service to FTTH connection in the month of March-2013.About 40 connections were given as trial basis in M/S Santhi Sadan apartment from 28.03.13 onwards. Initial 2 months we find it very difficult to get the broad band service.After repeated follow up with JTO -Technical the FTTH connection was successfully commissioned to my connection. For april & may 2013 I have paid the total billed amount without using the broadband.Every month I am paying the bill at Tallakulam officeMy telephone service was disconnected from11.11.13 onwards stating that august & september bill not paid.I have paid the bills in the tallakulam office @ counter no:1.During cleaning of my house for Deepavali the paid bills were disposed.I request the higher ups to solve this issue & resume my connections immediately.On 14.011.13 I have received the phone bill for the month of Oct-2013.I find it very difficult to pay the bill in the BSNL office. Reasons are as follows
1)The system is not accepting the FTTH bills as like regular
2)The staffs are to log in a seperate menu for entering bills
3)Staffs are not familier with this new system
We require that the bill can be paid in any one of the available in Madurai
My Service number is 2970080
15th November 2013 3:28pm
1 2 3 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Tamil Nadu Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Madurai consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Tamil Nadu which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Madurai residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Madurai who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Tamil Nadu to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Madurai might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Madurai Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Tamil Nadu and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints