Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Chengalpattu

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Chengalpattu can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Chengalpattu can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Chengalpattu.

The customer care team of BSNL Chengalpattu needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Chengalpattu. BSNL helpdesk Tamil Nadu in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Chengalpattu call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Chengalpattu, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Chengalpattu, and BSNL Tamil Nadu team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Tamil Nadu section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
162053 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

Waikhom Sharatchandra Singh writes...
Internet Broadbad Connection
Dear Sir,
I requested to activate the landline and Internet BSNL last monday as I changed my residence (within 1 Km area). Internet is still not working. My No. is 27487702 at Kalpakkam. Please let me know how many days will take to activate the broadband Internet Connection. Request you again to activate the Internet.

Sincerely
Sharatchandra

12th September 2014 7:41pm
RAMANUJAM.T.M writes...
Complaint On Broadband
RESPECTED SIR,
I AM RAMNUJAM RESIEDING IN NO, 4 NOTRHT MADA ST, THIRUKAZHUKUNDRAM.MY LANDLINE NO. IS 27447950 FROM 20/08/2014 BROADBAND IS NOT WORKING ,I GAVE COMPLAINT 2 TIMES (23/08/14,30/8/2014)
STILL THERE IS NO RESPONSE .I REQUEST YOU TO CONSIDER ABOUT THIS
6th September 2014 11:18am
Athmanathan writes...
Connection Not Working
Dear Sir,
My Land no is 27428395, From Yesterday onwords Land line connection got out of Order. I requested the resolve the issue same

Thanks
Prakash A
9994114546

3rd September 2014 7:55am
manimaran writes...
Net Not Working
My number 04427426200 more then two weeks net is not working already I complaint but still no response
6th August 2014 2:36pm
S.V.Balachandar writes...
Broadband Not Working
Broadband connection failed from yesterday 4.00 pm onwards. Complaint booking yesterday. Today morning attended and restored. But now no broadband connections available in my phone no. 044-27420661, vallam exchange,chengalpattu. Again. Please attend the same. Thank you
4th August 2014 2:09pm
1 2 3 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Tamil Nadu Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Chengalpattu consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Tamil Nadu which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Chengalpattu residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Chengalpattu who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Tamil Nadu to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Chengalpattu might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Chengalpattu Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Tamil Nadu and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints