Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Cuttack

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Cuttack can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Cuttack can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Cuttack.

The customer care team of BSNL Cuttack needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Cuttack. BSNL helpdesk Odisha in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Cuttack call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Cuttack, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Cuttack, and BSNL Odisha team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Odisha section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
438271 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

Sanjib Kumar Patra writes...
Noisy Phone Line & Bb
Number-0671-2360258, I am working in abroad. Last month got connect & from that day humming noise & internet slow and sometimes no connection. Paid 300 extra to Mr Naba when got connection. Complain to Sector-6 SDO, but he did not do anything. Please do something, otherwise this month 19th coming to india. I will discoonect this line. Because of this type of service peoples are not liking BSNL. Please take necessary action ASAP.
28th July 2015 12:38pm
Babuli Samal writes...
Sim Card Activation
Dear sir,
My self Babuli Samal i purchase two new sim card of bsnl in odisha and sim not activate now due to now i am living at meerut, uttar pradesh so requested to you how i activate sim card as soon as.
10th July 2015 6:45pm
s.gurumurthy writes...
Cuttack
sir/madam,
as i received SMS from your department thrice in the month of MAY 2015 that all calls done after 9 PM to 7AM . i also inquired to 1500 and was told that if out going facility is there , then this scheme applies. but i received bill against bsnl account no is 8000853305 has been billed with RS 1702.70 on 6th June 2015. why this harassment?
15th June 2015 5:48pm
AJODHYA NATH SAHU writes...
Cuttack
On 21.05.2015 I have applied for shifting of the land line phone connection bearing No.0671-2505830 from Plot No.F/482, Sector-7, CDA,Cuttack to Plot No.D/196, Sector-7, CDA, Cuttack, the same has not been shifted till date, Please do the same at an earliest.
5th June 2015 12:55pm
BIJOY LAXMI DAS writes...
Shifting Of Telephone
My telephone no-06712363361 has been disconnected since 03/02/2015 from plot no-C/437 sector-6 CDA cuttack to be connected at plot no 2D-221/39 sector-11 CDA Cuttack
Till date no connection has been made.
As i am staying outside it is very difficult me to contact at home because my mother in law who is staying at home is unable to use mobile.
24th February 2015 3:11pm
1 2 3 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Odisha Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Cuttack consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Odisha which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Cuttack residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Cuttack who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Odisha to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Cuttack might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Cuttack Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Odisha and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint | DTDC Complaint

Advertisement: Huge variety of ladies watches is available on www.FashionFreakyDeals.com


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints