Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Cuttack

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Cuttack can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Cuttack can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Cuttack.

The customer care team of BSNL Cuttack needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Cuttack. BSNL helpdesk Odisha in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Cuttack call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Cuttack, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Cuttack, and BSNL Odisha team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Odisha section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
438271 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

PRAVAT KUMAR NAYAK writes...
Disconnection Of Brord Brand
Dear ,Sir,
I sri pravat kumar nayak ,iam is not available in my home and bronrd brand connection is not is necessary my home kindly disconnectio and give cal details very soon.
15th January 2015 1:04pm
RAJAT KUMAR BOSE writes...
Excess Deduction On Sms From Mobile No - 9437103502
On 3rd January 1915 at about 8.22am I have activated Help SMS by paying Rs 10.42P for sedeven days. Immediately after that I sent one SMS to a local mobile and the BSNL has deducted Rs5/- At about 4.55pm I contacted Customer Care and they advise me to send another SMS and accordingly I booked one SMS to a local mobile. This time BSNL has deducted Rs 15/- for the SMS.
In this process I have paid Rs 20/- for two SMS though I have activated Help SMS prior to that which is in force up to 10th January 2015.
Kindly look in the matter and reverse Rs20/- with my balance.
3rd January 2015 6:33pm
S Das writes...
Wimax Device Not Available
BSNL offices of Cuttack are unable to provide outdoor equipment of BSNL WIMAX services. People who are visiting the office, there is no proper information about BSNL WIMAX service or equipment availability even at GMTD office of BSNL cuttack.
16th October 2014 3:57am
JANAKI BALLAV SAMAL writes...
Sim Block Stolen My Phone
Dear sir
my samsung mobile SM-G-7102ZKAINS missing i lost my samsung galaxy grand 2
IMEI NO *352116/06/999888/6*
IMEI NO *352116/06/999888/4*
my lost phone locetion as early as possible and inform

Email janakijani2011@gmail.com 03/10/2014

10th October 2014 5:31pm
Shiba Prasad Mishra writes...
Land Phone Dead
Complain About Our Landline Phone
Land Line Not Working from last 4 days.
My address:
Milestone XEROX
Kanika Road, Near Sunny Motor
Cuttack-753008

My land phone number 2203096

9th October 2014 2:02pm
1 2 3 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Odisha Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Cuttack consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Odisha which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Cuttack residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Cuttack who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Odisha to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Cuttack might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Cuttack Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Odisha and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints