Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Jabalpur

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Jabalpur can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Jabalpur can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Jabalpur.

The customer care team of BSNL Jabalpur needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Jabalpur. BSNL helpdesk Madhya Pradesh in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Jabalpur call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Jabalpur, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Jabalpur, and BSNL Madhya Pradesh team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Madhya Pradesh section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
692027 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

S C LAL writes...
Surrender Of Broad Land Connection Against Trasfar To Gwalior O761-2600749
we regret to inform you that I have transfared to Gwalior on month of may 2015 I HAVE SURRENDERD BROAD LAND CCONNECTION ON DATED 28/05/2015 AND GIVEN TR ID NO 8014210281 BUT SMS FOR PAYMENT TILL DATE please cooperate me &cut the connection from 28/05/2015.
your consumer
S C LAL
mig 459 old housing board colony morena mp pin 476001

broad land connection no 0761 2600749

25th August 2015 2:14pm
RAVINDRA KUMAR PATEL writes...
Regarding New Land Line Connection With Broadband
I have applied for new land line connection with broadband and deposited Rs.1175/- against new number 0761-2461313 on 19/05/2015 handset has been installed on 21/05/2015 but the telephone has not yet been functional.May I therefore, request you to do the needful to be functional to landline telephone and broadband too.
23rd May 2015 3:22pm
Royal Senior Secondary School writes...
Land Line No Not Working
Please solve my problem , my land line phone no , 2423355 is not working in school please do the need full as soon as possible
23rd May 2015 1:10pm
dr v k nema writes...
Land Line Not Working
0761-2401972 is dead since 26/2/15
27th February 2015 3:55pm
chandrashekhar Zadgaonkar writes...
Wrong Billing
my land line tel.no 0761-2422747 at jabalpur M P is under Electronic lock since last4 months. last billing was for Rs.-196 issuied on 01-Dec-14.Today i have received sms for billing done on 01-jan-15 forRs. 25 to pay.how is this when tel. is still under lock. please issue correct bii .
thanks
9th January 2015 4:52pm
1 2 3 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Madhya Pradesh Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Jabalpur consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Madhya Pradesh which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Jabalpur residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Jabalpur who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Madhya Pradesh to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Jabalpur might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Jabalpur Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Madhya Pradesh and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint | DTDC Complaint

Advertisement: Huge variety of ladies watches is available on www.FashionFreakyDeals.com


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints