Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Kozhikode

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Kozhikode can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Kozhikode can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Kozhikode.

The customer care team of BSNL Kozhikode needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Kozhikode. BSNL helpdesk Kerala in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Kozhikode call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Kozhikode, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Kozhikode, and BSNL Kerala team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Kerala section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
438271 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

Suresh Babu A P writes...
Shifting Of Land Phone-reg
Applied for shifting of land phone No.2260413 form chelannur Exchange to MalapparambaExch. on 28.01.2015.Filed complaint regarding delay on 22.07.15 -Complaint No.KRL/CO/2015/8131 dt.22.07.15.A call from BSNl inquiring the exact place of my new residence received from Mr.Pradeepkumar SDE on next week.Told me the Line Man will contact immediately. But no further communication or action in this regard So far.Request remedial action at the earliest.
13th August 2015 4:26pm
bhaskaran p writes...
Land Line Complaint
Not working in 6month
Mondhili paid the bill
0495 280010
12th August 2015 5:56pm
Indira nc writes...
Complaint
Sir
My landlind number 0495 2209243 and BSNL internet service very slow and meny time not working .We have made several complaints about this, but we were informed that it was a BSNL cable problem and would be rectified within 3-4 days, but until now there is no action from your end. Kindly address this issue urgently
6th August 2015 1:57pm
k p ajith kumar writes...
Data Package
Cannot getting net after taking 451 package
18th July 2015 3:20pm
Vijjesh.P.R writes...
Money Looting From My Mobile
I would like to inform you about the money looting from my mobile No. - 9496048896 . Rs. 8/- deducted from my balance as the activation of some wallpaper.. this is not the first time you BSNL people doing this. We dont even know how to complaint for such things.. Please do anything to solve this.
30th June 2015 2:53pm
1 2 3 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Kerala Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Kozhikode consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Kerala which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Kozhikode residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Kozhikode who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Kerala to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Kozhikode might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Kozhikode Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Kerala and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint | DTDC Complaint

Advertisement: Huge variety of ladies watches is available on www.FashionFreakyDeals.com


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints