Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Alappuzha

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Alappuzha can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Alappuzha can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Alappuzha.

The customer care team of BSNL Alappuzha needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Alappuzha. BSNL helpdesk Kerala in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Alappuzha call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Alappuzha, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Alappuzha, and BSNL Kerala team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Kerala section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
438271 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

Adv.james John writes...
Irresponsible Attitude By Bsnl
This is in further to my previous complaints about my land phone number 04792458753. Today you have disconnected my outgoing calls eventhogh i have paid amount upto May 2015. Since Dec.2013 I have filed several complaints via email and meeting with your General Manager and accounts manager but your people still continuing mistakes day by day. I strongly condemn your irresponsible attitude and criminal conspiracy between your staff at Alappuzha and Chengannur to disconnect my land phone connection by any means. Your people must remember that this is India and Indians have several rights as envisaged by our constitution and several statutes. Courts of law are also in India to protect our rights. You should remind your people that they are working for BSNL , not for corporate.
This is the final warning to correct your mistakes otherwise I will be constraint to take legal proceedings to protect my rights.
24th February 2015 6:37pm
sheela writes...
Land Line Complaint
Land Line Complaint
Dear Sir,
My Land line is not working since 10/10/2014.I humbly request you to rectify this problem on urgent basis to get the phone connection immediately please.
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd in Karakkad Alappuzha branch
Customer ID: 4014212361
Phone Number: 0091 9497328196
Thanks and Regards
sheela
24th February 2015 9:17am
Sissy John writes...
Internet And Telephone Not Working
Sir/ Madam, This is to bring your notice my telephone and internet not working last 15 days. I have made complaint in the exchange several time. But no action from BSNL side. This is not only in this time but also every month most of the days phone and net will not work unnecessary I am paying bill for internet & telephone every month. If your technician comes for repair he will not solve the issue permanently. He will do some thing temporarily. After two days again this will not work. My faulty telephone no.is +914792367040 . Please do the needful at the earliest. Thanking you.
6th February 2015 2:52pm
Adv.James John writes...
Continuous Illegal Billing
Once again, I am constraint to submit this complaint since there is no action or response from your end. My land # is 04792458753. I have paid Rs.1540 (instead of 1320, i paid Rs.1540 by your mistake/ on the same date I disconnected broad band connection because of improper service) on 12-05-2014 for one year. But again bills have been issued every month (even though i am not using land phone for outgoing calls beyond the limit) and deducted bill amount from the amount which is credited to my account by BSNL on June 2014 ie.Rs.2000 (but not yet handover that amound to me). I approached Ms. Rosamma of Chengannur on 30 Dec.2014 and informed that she rectified the mistake. But on 14 Jan. 2015 i received call from BSNL to pay Rs. 1348 (as per your statement billing amount is Rs.1628.82) and bill on 6 Jan. 2015 and several SMS to my mobile . Why? I paid rent for 1 year therein I am entitled to use 60 free calls. Actually i am fed up with continuous mistakes by your office. (Please check your accounts section for my written complaint (with six emails from Dec.2013 to Mar. 2014) in June 2014 and decision on it) . I have been suffering too much since Dec. 2013 because of your continuous mistake and willful negligence.

You are requested to send above said Rs. 2000 to my house address within five days and rectify your billing mistake and inform me the details by return mail. Otherwise I will take legal action including complaint before human rights commission for the above amount, travelling expenses to your office from Chengannur on 10th Jun 2014, to your Chengannur office on 30 Dec.2014,cost of eight emails, compensation, and your willful negligence and loss of my time and money.
Adv. James John

4th February 2015 11:44am
gopalakrishnan piralasseril writes...
Phone Dead
sir,my wll land phone (0479-2136212)is dead since last two months.the phone has given to cherianad exchange for fault rectification or replacement.three times enquired about the status.the exchange incharge's reply is not satisfactory.i am iviting your attention to above mentioned matter.
26th January 2015 11:36pm
1 2 3 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Kerala Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Alappuzha consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Kerala which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Alappuzha residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Alappuzha who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Kerala to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Alappuzha might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Alappuzha Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Kerala and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints