Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Alappuzha

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Alappuzha can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Alappuzha can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Alappuzha.

The customer care team of BSNL Alappuzha needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Alappuzha. BSNL helpdesk Kerala in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Alappuzha call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Alappuzha, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Alappuzha, and BSNL Kerala team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Kerala section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
692027 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

gopalakrishnan piralasseril writes...
Phone Dead
sir,my wll land phone (0479-2136212)is dead since last two months.the phone has given to cherianad exchange for fault rectification or replacement.three times enquired about the status.the exchange incharge's reply is not satisfactory.i am iviting your attention to above mentioned matter.
26th January 2015 11:36pm
Sadanandan MK writes...
Frequent Interruption In Wi-fi Connection
The Net connection (Wi-Fi) attached with the land phone no:0479 2342271 is not constant. I think that it is due to the line fault. Therefore, it may be directed to the staff concerned to Examine the fault and to rectify it.
Contact No:9447032473
26th January 2015 5:12pm
suresh.k.g writes...
Landlane Brodband Not Warking
sir my ladline brodbant not warking sine 9.1.2015 stil not repair my pohone no +479 2342169 mavelikara pls repair thankyou
23rd January 2015 3:19pm
S.Venkitachalam Iyer writes...
Shortage Of Refund Of Deposit
Sir

I have surrendered the telephone 0479-2340922 in December 2013 after paying all the dues.The original deposit amount was Rs.10000 where as I received the refund for Rs.1450 only as per your Refund order dated 20.08.2014 (Billing No.9027956360- Customer ID.4014106694)

Regards

Venkitachalam Iyer.S

22nd January 2015 1:54pm
Adv.James John writes...
Continuous Illegal Billing
My land # is 04792458753. I have paid Rs.1540 (instead of 1348, i paid aforesaid by your mistake) on 12-05-2014 for one year. But again bills are issued every month (even though i am not using land phone for outgoing calls beyond the limit) and deducted bill amount from the amount which is credited to my account by BSNL on June 2014. I approached Ms. Rosamma of Chengannur on 30 Dec.2014 and she rectified the mistake. yesterday i received call from BSNL to pay Rs. 1348. why? I paid rent for 1 year. Actually i am fed up with continuous mistakes by your office. (please check your accounts section for my written complaint in June 2014 and decision on it )
15th January 2015 3:15pm
1 2 3 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Kerala Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Alappuzha consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Kerala which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Alappuzha residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Alappuzha who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Kerala to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Alappuzha might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Alappuzha Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Kerala and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints