Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Alappuzha

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Alappuzha can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Alappuzha can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Alappuzha.

The customer care team of BSNL Alappuzha needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Alappuzha. BSNL helpdesk Kerala in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Alappuzha call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Alappuzha, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Alappuzha, and BSNL Kerala team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Kerala section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
438271 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

thomas.p.george writes...
Not Opening My Mail Box
Sir,
I am getting internet . But not getting my mail
24th August 2014 2:51pm
jasmin antony writes...
Alaphuza
Sir,

We have the internet line just two or three months we donot want. That same time we check with our branch office at Chepakulam this is the matter nobody know way to disconnect or any other options there. Then we went direct alaphuza branch then we cancled then after that our chepakulam branch i got cal from there one of your staff told us why you disconnect there are some options.Then now no internet . My questions is we deposit arround 2500INR we get back this amount when we disconnected internet line and one more question if i need same internet line we have pay agian deposit and previous deposit amount will go.
Please takecare seriously

Tks
Jamin antony
8113094553

18th August 2014 3:07pm
williamkjob writes...
Broadband Adsl Not Stedy
0478 2821540 always cut off ADSL and I did't get Connection since 5 days not properly! And I went cherthala office there is one fellow his name is Vimal he is in charge of BB.He never come and Check.so I hope do from ur side to fix this problem.Thanks
18th August 2014 1:58pm
varghese philip writes...
Telephone No.04792360328 Not Working Since 9.07.2014
Irespective of several complaints my telephone number 04792350328 is not working since 9.07.2014. What is my remedy.No email where I can complain. Will somebody advise me as to what to do. Varghese Philip
9288083522(mob)
15th August 2014 6:25pm
JOSE GEORGE writes...
Faulted Telephone Number 0479-2468470
Dear Sir,

I am Jose George, BSNL telephone user against Telephone number 04792468470 under Mulakuzha telecom region. Sir,since two months before my telephone was disconnected due to the climate problem. Then after so many times we had been contacted to the office in Mulakuzha exchange to solve the telephone fault.

Sir, at present my families are stayed alone there and are using that land line telephone for our communication. How we can pay the last bill without using the phone? And last 5 months our telephone isn't work a single day.So, please take needful solution immediately and provide us good facility according to the BSNL rules or if the phone not going to work again,you can disconnect the line permanently unless waiting your technical people.

Thanking You,

Yours truly,

Jose George-Kuwait 00965-66771327.

I had been informed my telephone fault to the telecom General Manager on 9th june 2014.

11th August 2014 4:21pm
1 2 3 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Kerala Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Alappuzha consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Kerala which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Alappuzha residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Alappuzha who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Kerala to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Alappuzha might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Alappuzha Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Kerala and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints