Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Tezpur

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Tezpur can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Tezpur can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Tezpur.

The customer care team of BSNL Tezpur needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Tezpur. BSNL helpdesk Assam in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Tezpur call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Tezpur, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Tezpur, and BSNL Assam team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Assam section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
438271 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

sujit ch guha writes...
Bill For August 2014 Paid On 31.8.2014 But Outgoing Calls Are Barred
bill for august 2014 paid on 31.8.2014 vide transaction ID no.TXC3108143089208 for Rs.682 but all outgoing calls are barred from the evening of 01.9.2014(paid by net banking like other months of SBI)I have treid to speak to the customer care no action has been initiated..pl take initiative to restore back service to me urgently.Thanks.
Yesterday 9:22pm
AshokMotors writes...
Broad Band Connection Slowness
No response found after complaining so many times. Please suggest.
25th March 2014 10:39am
Manas Mukhoti writes...
Sim Card Locked. To Unlock It I Want To Know My Puk Number
Accidentally, My Sim card is locked. To unlock it I want to Know my PUK Number. My Phone number is 9401985189. Please send it to me in my email address as early as possible.
17th March 2014 11:53am
Biswajit Nayak writes...
Bsnl Broadband Connection
pl send office phone No/mobile No for discuss. My mobile No 8399058009
30th January 2014 12:39pm
Biswajit Nayak writes...
Bsnl Broadband Connection
Pl fwd office mobile No for discuss. My mobile No 8399058009.
30th January 2014 12:37pm
1 2 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Assam Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Tezpur consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Assam which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Tezpur residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Tezpur who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Assam to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Tezpur might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Tezpur Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Assam and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints