Click For Menu
ChatpatiKhabar.com | Consumer Forum
 
All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints
 

BSNL Complaints in Visakhapatnam

Custom Search

BSNL customers in Visakhapatnam can now submit complaint against BSNL services, so that general public in Visakhapatnam can get feedback about BSNL landline phone, prepaid mobile, postpaid mobile, 3g, 4g or broadband services in Visakhapatnam.

The customer care team of BSNL Visakhapatnam needs to serve its customers efficiently and provide help to customers facing problem with BSNL services in Visakhapatnam. BSNL helpdesk Andhra Pradesh in can be contacted at +91 9434024365 or 1503 by calling from a BSNL phone. If you do not get a satisfactory response from BSNL Visakhapatnam call centre, you can submit a complaint online also.

If you are also facing this problem, or any other issue with BSNL's services in Visakhapatnam, please report on this website so that general public may know the BSNL complaint in Visakhapatnam, and BSNL Andhra Pradesh team should solve your issue. If you do not find your area or service provider in Andhra Pradesh section, you can submit complaint in general category complaints on this website.

Fill Form Below:

* Required information
438271 (Type this number below)
blank
Enter number here:
blank
Notify me of new posts via email.
blank

USV SUBBAIAH writes...
Out Going Calls Are Barred With Any Notice And No Fault O Fme
TO
THE GENRAL MANAGER,
bsnl,Visakhapatnam
Sir
I, USV SUBBAIAH, Advocate, ported from vodafone BSNL on 19.12.2014 and paid all the dues and today on 12.02.2015 confirmed from Vodafone that there is no due pending from me . I do not know why my out going and incoming calls are blockedcwith out any notice to me. In this connection Igive this notice to you why I can not proced against deparment to claim compensation and damages from you for the inconvineance caused to me without any wrong done by me. and I want to Port out from BSNL also
USV SUBBAIAH
Advocate
Narispatnam
3-83 2nd Street
Narsipatnam-531116
9985001477
12th February 2015 1:06pm
USV SUBBAIAH writes...
Out Going Calls Are Barred With Any Notice And No Fault O Fme
sub: Going Calls Are Barred Without any Notice and No Fault OfFme

I ported from vodafone to BSNL on cell NO 9985001477 and On same day I paid all dues upto date of potation.susequently igot sms that some amount to be paid to vodafone. I went inqured about how much amount to be paid and to whom. They said they were not knowing how much to be and asked me to find out from vodfone. on 2nd Feb I enquire about how much to be abd paid the same and informed the same to BSNL narsipatnam over phone.
The Payment particulas are as follows
Payment ID BSBI3656475605
Transaction Date 03-02-2015 12:29:14
Mobile Number 9985001477
Relationship Number 1.11724349
Email ID usv_subbaiah@yahoo.co.in
Payment Amount (INR) 494.00
Payment through SBI NetBanking
Now i would like to know why i should not proced to consumer court claim compemsation for inconviance caused and causing mental agoney by barring inciming and out going calls with no fault on me. Please take it as a notice if not rectified and copensated for loss caused to me
USV SUBBAIAH
Advocate
narasipatnam
ADDRESS FOR COMUNICATION
3-83, 2nd Street SaradNagar

11th February 2015 3:19pm
USV SUBBAIAH writes...
Out Going Calls Are Barred With Any Notice And No Fault O Fme
I ported from vodafone to BSNL oncell NO 9985001477 and On same day Ipaid alldues upro date of potation.susequently igot sms that some amount to be paid to vodafone. I went inqured about how much amount to be paid and to whom. They said they were not knowing how much to be and asked me to find out from vodfone. on 2nd Feb I enquire about how much to be abd paid the same and informed the same to BSNL narsipatnam over phone.
The Payment particulas are as follows
Payment ID BSBI3656475605
Transaction Date 03-02-2015 12:29:14
Mobile Number 9985001477
Relationship Number 1.11724349
Email ID usv_subbaiah@yahoo.co.in
Payment Amount (INR) 494.00
Payment through SBI NetBanking

Now i would like to know why i should not proced to consumer court claim compemsation for inconviance caused and causing mental agoney by barring inciming and out going calls with no fault on me. Please take it as a notice if not rectified and copensated for loss caused to me
USV SUBBAIAH
Advocate
narasipatnam
ADDRESS FOR COMUNICATION
3-83, 2nd Street SaradNagar
Narsipatnam-531116

11th February 2015 3:14pm
Andhra Medical College writes...
Fax Is Not Working
Fax No:-0891-2563413
3rd February 2015 11:58am
Andhra Medical College writes...
Land Line Not Working
Land line No:-0891-2712258
3rd February 2015 11:56am
1 2 3 > [last]

 

Go to main page: BSNL Andhra Pradesh Complaints

The mobile phone service providers like Airtel, Vodafone or Reliance are in competition with BSNL in many states, but still some Visakhapatnam consumers may have to knock the court door or go to consumer rights forum because of lack of attention from BSNL Andhra Pradesh which results in phone not working, or delay in getting new BSNL phone connection. This website helps Visakhapatnam residents who recharge their BSNL prepaid phone online, or through a top up card, but the new balance does not get added after making payment, and they face problems getting the matter resolved. Also, people of Visakhapatnam who get extra charges in their billing of postpaid or BSNL landline connection bill, should also promptly submit complaint to bring the matter out on public message board.

Our aim is to help general consumers in Andhra Pradesh to report the matter of trouble. Mobile phone companies have launched 3G, 4G services and high speed broadband, but some people in Visakhapatnam might still experience slow browsing speed at home or office, even though they pay the cost. Such complaints should not be ignored and published here on BSNL Visakhapatnam Complaints page. This site is seen by a lot of people from Andhra Pradesh and other states everyday and we hope that it will help you to take your voice to BSNL customer care.

 


New Sections: Airtel Complaint | Vodafone Complaint | Bank Complaint | BSNL Complaint
Samsung Complaint | Nokia Complaint | Railway Station Complaint | Website Complaint | Hospital Complaint


A Consumer Service Portal by TS
Content of this site is © Copyright Total Success 2014. All Rights Reserved.




All General Complaints
Bank Complaints
Airtel Complaints
Vodafone Complaints
BSNL Complaints
Samsung Complaints
Nokia Complaints
ICICI Prudential Complaints
LIC of India Complaints
LPG Gas Complaints
Railway Complaints
Builder Complaints
Website Complaints
Hospital Complaints